Facebook Twitter
 

Elbphilharmonie Laeiszhalle Hamburg



Homepage:
www.elbphilharmonie.de

Ansprechpartner im Bereich Musikvermittlung:

Andrea Schmolke
Mail: Andrea.Schmolke@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 25
Anschrift: Johannes-Brahms-Platz, 20355 Hamburg
Das Education-Team von Elbphilharmonie:


Annika Schmitz
Annika.Schmitz@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 239


Esther Anne Adrian
Esther.Adrian@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 287


Anke Fischer
Anke.Fischer@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 209



Benjamin Holzapfel
Benjamin.Holzapfel@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 288



Lutz Köller
Lutz.Koeller@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 290



Lea Eglin
Lea.Eglin@elbphilharmonie.de
Fon: +49 (0)40 357 666 201